Black Bass 2020 Schedule Release

Dates and details are subject to change. All expeditions start and finish in Kiunga, Western Province, Papua New Guinea.

Expedition 1: Start: Wednesday, 10 June 2020, Finish: Friday, 19 June 2020
Expedition 2: Start: Friday, 19 June 2020, Finish: Sunday, 28 June 2020
Expedition 3: Start: Saturday, 4 July 2020, Finish: Monday, 13 July 2020
Expedition 4: Start: Monday, 13 July 2020, Finish: Wednesday, 22 July 2020
Expedition 5: Start: Thursday, 30 July 2020, Finish: Saturday, 8 August 2020
Expedition 6: Start: Saturday, 8 August 2020, Finish: Monday, 17 August 2020
Expedition 7: Start: Monday, 17 August 2020, Finish: Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Expedition 8: Start: Friday, 4 September 2020, Finish: Sunday, 13 September 2020
Expedition 9: Start: Sunday, 13 September 2020, Tuesday, 22 September 2020

black-bass-release-fly-river